Intermediate Workshop

Workshops are an excellent way to deepen and develop your practice. Throughout the year we hold special events, intensive courses, and invite visiting teachers to the Maidstone Yoga Centre.

Our intermediate workshops are taught by Lin. These classes will be covering the Intermediate Junior syllabus’s and therefore a commitment to regular practice is expected when working at this level.

With precise and detailed techniques, students work to overcome their limitations to enhance a deep and balanced practice.

These workshops encourage students to explore the possibilities of yoga practice, and require a more sublte and mindful approach.

Dates for 2018

Practice or prepare for the Intermediate Junior Syllabus’s

2pm – 6pm, £40 per workshop or £210 for all 6 (£35 per workshop).

Saturday 10th March
Saturday 14th April
Saturday 9th June
Saturday 14th July
Saturday 22nd September
Saturday 13th October

Dates for 2019

Saturday 2nd February
Saturday 11th March
Saturday 11th May
Saturday 14th September
Saturday 12th October
Saturday 15th November

Book a Class

Introducing My Yoga Tutor

Find out more

Just wanted to say how much my daughter and I both enjoyed our first Yoga class. I felt so good afterwards and although was unable to do some of the positions fully I was impressed with my ability to do quite a few and look forward to improving week by week. Unfortunately we are unable to attend next week due to daughter's uni committments but hopefully in April she will have more free time and we can attend at least once a week. The Teacher was amazing and I look forward to many more sessions.

Lesley Grobler

View More Testimonials

Latest news

Ramamani Iyengar Memorial Yoga Institute (RIMYI)

PUNE FEBRUARY 2017 At the end of January a friend and I set off for RIMYI, the Iyengar Institute in Pune, India and the home of the Iyengar family.  Although this was our...

View Blog

Contact the Maidstone Yoga Centre

You can contact us via the enquiry form below, which goes straight to our customer service team, or you can use any of the following methods:

Visit us at:

3 The Broadway

Maidstone, Kent ME16 8PS

Call us on:

01622 685864